Contact Us

Map

Caloundra Arts Centre Association is located at 5 North St., Caloundra (opposite Oaks Oasis Resort), Sunshine Coast, Queensland.

phone1 Gallery Phone No. 0492 986 240
email P.O. Box 45 Moffat Beach 4551

Email addresses:

President Trish Thomas president@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Vice President   president@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Business Manager Peter Chilman treasurer@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Treasurer Amanda Taylor treasurer@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Secretary & Community Liaison Cheryl Mayne secretary@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au   
Chair-Steering Committee Susan Dickie exec@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Art-I-Facts Editor Karen Satchell editor@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Fair Convenor Christine Spicer fair@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Maintenance Deb Ridley maintenance@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Membership Sue Chilman membership@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Providore Dorothy Black providore@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Rentals Faye Carr rentals@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
Gallery Convenor Carolyn Price gallery@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au
General Enquiries Contact Form