Contact Us

Map

click map to enarge

Caloundra Arts Centre Association is located at 5 North St., Caloundra (opposite Oaks Oasis Resort), Sunshine Coast, Queensland.

phone1 Gallery Phone No. (07) 5491 6488
email P.O. Box 45 Moffat Beach 4551

Email addresses:

 

President                          Susan Dickie                        president@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.a

Treasurer                          Sandy Litfin                         treasurer@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Assistant Treasurer        Cathy Gee                             assistreasurer@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Secretary                          Trish Thomas                       secretary@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Minute Secretary           Anne Gardner                       minutesecretary@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Fair Convenor                Christine Spicer                    fair@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Rentals Officer               Faye Carr                                rentals@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Membership                   Marina Roblin                       membership@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Assistant M’Ship           Cheryl Mayne                         committee@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Maintenance                  Deb Ridley                              maintenance@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Art-I-Facts                      Eileen Horsburgh                 editor@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Gallery                             Joan Doyle                             gallery@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Providore                        Barb Farlow                           providore@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

Information                                                                     info@caloundraartsandcrafts.org.au

General Enquiries Contact Form